RSS

Beyond boring black bags … the funky, chic and cool laptop bag!

14 Mar

 

 

 

Everywhere I look, spring seems to be here early. I swear there were cherry blossoms the first week of February. This is definitely a sign that spring fashion should come early, too. And thanks to Steve from Rainebrooke Bags, I have a gorgeous bag to start the season off with flair: the Tuscany laptop tote by Nunzia Design.

 

A black leather tote with a touch of pink happiness, the Tuscany tote is exactly what I need when I find myself wearing too much black. The tote gives me something less austere as the weather begins to warm: something professional that offers a bit of bloom.

 

The Tuscany tote is punctuated with clean, pink lines at the exterior seams and soft, light pink suede at the top, zippered opening. And inside? Light pink lining!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2012 in Cool Idea

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
